Top Ranked Papers Services

Rank Website Features Total Visit
Price:
Quality:
Support:
10/10 Review Visit
Price:
Quality:
Support:
9.8/10 Review Visit
Price:
Quality:
Support:
9.8/10 Review Visit
Price:
Quality:
Support:
9.8/10 Review Visit
Price:
Quality:
Support:
9.5/10 Review Visit
Price:
Quality:
Support:
9.4/10 Review Visit

PapersOwl.com Review

PapersOwl.com Review
  • 60%

6/10
Price:
7/10
Quality:
4/10
Support:
7/10
We all know that students don’t always have the time to complete all of their tasks independently. That is why they consider using reputable writing services to complete their essays. However, outsourcing crucial tasks to random web writing providers is not a good idea.

To determine how trustworthy an online service is, look at what previous customers say about it. And you can do this by going through a review page. This is why we’ll be giving our unbiased assessment of PapersOwl in this article. We’ll look at the writing service under numerous areas in our PapersOwl review, including About, Types of services, Quality, Prices and Payment, Guarantees, Customer Support, Pros, Cons, and Verdict.

This PapersOwl review goes through all of the essential features of any writing service. So take a look at this PapersOwl review to discover if this writing service is worth your time and money.

PapersOwl.com is an online academic writing service that claims to provide assistance to students worldwide by helping them complete any academic writing needs that they might have. First of all, we have to establish the authenticity of this service. So is PapersOwl a scam, or is it legit?

To answer this question, we had to do a thorough investigation first. We discovered that this website PapersOwl.com was registered 5 years ago, and it belongs to a Bulgarian company. This means that this online academic writing service is not a scam. The fact that it belongs to an ESL country raises other questions that we will answer in this post. Keep reading to find out.

Though it is still a relatively new writing service, PapersOwl has gathered an online reputation over the years. This service has a 4.75 /5 rating on Sitejabber.com from almost 1000 reviews. That’s pretty impressive. But are these reviews genuine?

We discovered that PapersOwl.com had a sudden growth spurt with just 7reviews in July 2021 to over 900 reviews in October 2021. Of course, this could only mean that the company bought these reviews, so some of them are fake.

When we checked out the website, we saw that PapersOwl.com looks so much like Edubirdie.com. They have the same website design and everything. This cannot be a mere coincidence. Some PapersOwl reviews even claimed that both websites had the same writers. We obviously had to verify the authenticity of this claim, so we decided to compare both sites’ writers, and we found some similar writers on both websites. What else did we find? Keep reading.

PapersOwl.com
Types of services

PapersOwl offers basically the same services as any online academic writing service. Some of the services that they offer include:
  1. Research Paper Writing
  2. Case Study Writing
  3. Thesis Writing
  4. Dissertation Writing
  5. Editing
  6. Essay Writing
  7. Admissions Essay Writing
  8. Scholarship Essay Writing
  9. Narrative Essay Writing
  10. Capstone Project Writing
  11. Coursework Writing
  12. Lab Report Writing
  13. Literature Review Writing
  14. Speech Writing

Quality

Since we suspect that this writing company bought some fake reviews on sitejabber.com, we could not just decide based on those reviews. Instead, we had to read some reviews on other places like Reddit. And just as we suspected there were many complaints about this writing service.

Most of the PapersOwl reviews we found mostly spoke on how the papersowl writers did not follow their instructions. There was this Papers Owl review that complained that their paper did not get an A.

We doubt PapersOwl’s credibility because there is no method for selecting writers. Customers are provided no information at all, which is totally unfair. Even the names of the writers are questionable. The majority of them appear to be non-native English speakers who lack a college diploma.

When we search up consumer reviews, we don’t uncover anything specific. Surprisingly, all their authors have received positive feedback and ratings on the PapersOwl website, but not on any other platform.

Another PapersOwl.com review claimed that their paper was heavily plagiarized, with about 51% plagiarism on Turnitin. There were also some positive reviews, but we are not sure they are genuine. So considering all of the above, we can say that they produce average papers, and you should not get your hopes high with this service.

PapersOwl.com
Prices and Payment

PapersOwl.com makes use of a bidding system, meaning that there is no defined price list. We do not like this system because some customers get to pay more for the same thing. In addition, there is no standard pricing on the research papers.

You simply post your project with a budget and have the papersowl writers bid for it. But of course, you should know that higher budgets attract more bids. So you should start receiving bids from about $15 per page depending on your project and deadline.

While we all know that writing services can be costly, PapersOwl prices go above and beyond the norm. Their costs start at $20 per page and can go up to $30 per page, depending on the deadline. Depending on your needs, a ten-page research paper at an undergraduate level can cost anywhere from $260 to $600.

Even though the services are really expensive, the website does not provide any special discount. This can be a downside to this writing service. They claim to compensate for it with a free plagiarism checker. The service features its own plagiarism checker. This is an extra way to determine whether or not the document is unique. However, not everything is ideal. Unfortunately, the plagiarism checker does not work properly, and even non-plagiarized documents are deemed unique.

All payments are made into your account on the PapersOwl.com website and when you approve of the job done for you. Then, the PapersOwl team would release the money to the writer. Unfortunately, they don’t have any discounts, so you can’t really save any money.

You can make payments into your wallet via credit/debit cards or bank transfers. Unfortunately, they do not accept Paypal.

Papersowl Ordering Process

PapersOwl has made the ordering process simple and quick so that users’ time is not wasted. Within 10 minutes, you may place an order for the paper on the Internet. There are two stages to the procedure:

First and foremost, place an order. Here you must write the requirements and specify the details of your paper. The more information you supply, the better the author will comprehend the text’s details.

Second, choose a writer. At this point, you should look through all of the authors’ profiles to see their work experience, talents, number of successfully completed orders, and user reviews. Choose the author you wish to work with and get in touch with him to discuss the details of the project. Then you must wait for the SMS to arrive before checking it and adding funds to your account.

Guarantees

Finding their guarantees is not really difficult, but you can’t find a refund policy. They have basically the same guarantees as to any other academic writing service. Their guarantees include:
  • Privacy policy

Papers Owl won’t disclose their clients’ identities or personal information to anyone. This means that if you don’t say where you got your paper, nobody would know.
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee

Papers Owl promises their customers plagiarism-free papers, but with some of the reviews that we found online, we know better than to trust this guarantee.
  • Refund policy

PapersOwl does not have a money back guarantee. They clearly state that refunds are determined on a case-to-case basis. This means that it is the company that decides who gets a refund or not. So, you might want to be careful with this service.

Papersowl Offers and Extra Services

PaperOwl.com has various services for its customers in addition to writing new essays.
  • Rewriting and editing If you have completed your task but are dissatisfied with the written paper, you can seek assistance from qualified writers. The authors of PapersOwl will proofread and revise your writing for errors. Writers will totally rewrite your text if necessary without losing the primary idea.
  • Choose a writer. Users can pick between three levels of writer quality: all writers, premium, and platinum. The premium level is the most popular with pupils. Platinum is the highest level of author certification. You will have to spend an additional $9.99 if you want to acquire text from this author.
  • Plagiarism checkers are provided at no cost. You may verify your work for plagiarism for free with the Papersowl plagiarism checker. This service is beneficial to folks who are unsure whether or not their writing is original. You can go over everything again to make sure everything is correct.

PapersOwl.com
Customer

Their customer support is pretty impressive. They have an app, an email address, a phone number, and a live chat system. Unfortunately, the live chat is quite annoying as it keeps popping up on the website even after closing it.

Numerous PapersOwl.com reviews complain about the PapersOwl customer service being very pushy or very unhelpful. Papers Owl claims that all these contacts systems are available 24/7. Still, there are complaints about how slow care customer support is when responding to complaints. This could be very frustrating for a customer that is seeking to rectify an urgent issue.

Pros

  • You can speak to your writer directly
  • User-friendly website
  • Timely Delivery

Cons

  • Bidding payment system
  • Writers don’t listen to instructions
  • Plagiarism reports
  • No refund policy

PapersOwl.com
Verdict

Judging from surface value, PapersOwl.com has a positive reputation, but on further examination, you might begin to think otherwise. Now for our final verdict. Do we think you should trust PapersOwl with your money? No. We can assure you that they are not a scam, but we can not say for sure if you would be pleased with your paper. The paper quality is not so great, but if you would not mind, then you can go ahead.

Their bidding system is a major downside for us as we believe that all customers should be treated equally, which means having to pay the same amount of money. But if you are comfortable with this, then you can go ahead.

There is also the issue of the website being a clone of the Edubirdie website. While we do not have a problem with this, it somehow raises the question of a lack of authenticity. In addition, the sudden increase in reviews in 4 months gives the company a sketchy and suspicious image.

Another concern is the numerous reviews that claim that the writers ignore instructions. We can not let our readers take such a risk. On the other hand, there are also numerous genuine positive reviews. If you would like to work with Papers Owl, you would be doing so based on your discretion.

Suppose you are looking for our recommendation for an alternative online writing service. In that case, you can check out these best research paper services. All reviews are genuine, and we can vouch for them.
What Is PapersOwl.com?
PapersOwl is an online academic writing service that has been in existence for about 5 years now. It claims to provide assistance to students all over the world by helping them complete any academic writing needs that they might have.
Is PapersOwl plagiarism-free?
There are a few PapersOwl.com reviews that complain about their papers being plagiarized. There are not many of these kinds of PapersOwl reviews, but you should know that there is a possibility of that happening. If you would like to patronize them, you could ask for a copy of the plagiarism report of your paper just so you are sure.
Is Papers Owl a good writing service?
Judging from the reviews online, you can say that Papers Owl is a good writing service. They provide decent papers for their customers.
Is PapersOwl.com Safe?
Papers Owl is a secure website that values the privacy of its customers. They claim that they do not divulge the personal information of their customers to external parties. All payment transactions are carried out on secure platforms and are insured by DMCA. But you mustn’t give out sensitive information to anyone on the internet to maintain your security.
Is PapersOwl.com Scam?
Papers Owl is not a scam. They deliver papers to the customers that decide to patronize them. Therefore, their customers can vouch for their authenticity.
Is PapersOwl Legit?
Yes, Papers Owl is an authentic writing service that has been in operation for about 5 years and counting. There have been no reports that claim otherwise, so we have no reason to doubt their authenticity.
Is PapersOwl Reliable?
Depending on how you look at it, Papers Owl may or may not be reliable. Papers Owl has been delivering a paper to their customers for a couple of years and still counting. You can trust Papers Owl to deliver a paper, but the quality of the paper might be average.
View Top Services
By Eric

Hey! My name is Eric, and I’m one of the experts for RankMyService. I’ve been working for several writing services and used to write academic papers while I was a student, so I know the things from inside. Why am I here? The question is vital and straightforward at the same time. I see the value of qualified work, I know how important is time management, and I know how it is necessary for students to succeed in studying. I’m quite good at these things, and it is a pleasure to help younger mates to achieve their goals!

  1. I waited a very long time for a response from Papers Owl, no one was in a hurry to contact me after my application on the site.
    There were no more problems with the support service, but the work that I got, as a result, turned out to be full of grammatical errors. I remade it myself and don’t want to contact them anymore!

Leave a Reply

*